FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, Mission Winners

Working together: The Finalists

The Volvo Group’s 6th Foap mission,¬†Working Together, ended a few days ago and today we are glad to announce the 20 finalists.

As always, Foapers managed to exceed the expectations. The diversity is amazing:¬†construction workers, people rafting, kids playing in a sandbox, ladies doing yoga, teams drawing, boys sailing… People from all over the places, living up to what Volvo Group states: “Together we move the world”.

The best part is to see so many positive emotions, almost every person in these photos is smiling – check by yourselves ūüôā

Below you can find the 20 finalists. The criteria was simple – the most creative way of showing how a sum of parts is greater than a whole.

The winner will be announced on Saturday, March 7th.

Enjoy!

Kind Regards,

The Volvo Group and the Foap Team ūüėČ

 

Team in action, by Austin Halbert (@ahalbert), from Shelby (USA).

Ahalbert

Pull the rope, by Anette Berg (@anetteaventyr), from Stockholm (Sweden).

anetteaventyr_Foap-Teamwork_

Nobody can’t stop us, by Chitchanok Nimyam¬†(@boomy), from Bangkok (Thailand).

boomy_Foap

Helping the little one, by Sussi Alfredsson (@cabday), from Malmö (Sweden)

cabday_2_Foap-Working_together_

Family project, by Sussi Alfredsson (@cabday), from Malmö (Sweden)

cabday_Foap-Working_together_

Mud Ninja, by Christopher Hess (@christopher.hess.143), from North Tonawanda (USA).

christopher.hess.143_Foap-Mud_Ninja

Purple Clouds, by Debbie Cundy (@debbie.cundy), from Cairns (Australia).

debbie.cundy_Foap-Purple_Clouds

The Team, by Gretchka Ramos (@gretchka), from Portland (USA).

gretchka_Foap-The_Team

Cultivating, by Hossen Luy (@hossenluy), from Kushtia (Bangladesh).

hossenluy_Foap-cultivating

Fishing, by Johan Ekblad (@johanekblad), Malmö (Sweden).

johanekblad_Foap-Fishing

Together is fun, by Kityia Srimaratn (@kityyaya), from Ljubljana (Slovenia).

kityyaya_Foap-Together_is_fun

Helping out, by Fernando Fernandez (@manusfer), from Santiago de Compostela (Spain).

manusfer_Foap-Teamwork

Jump, jump, jump, by Suppasak Inganinanda (@mindfocus1005), from Bangkok (Thailand).

mindfocus1005_Foap-jump_jump_jump

Give me a hand, by Reza iqbal Ghifari (@rezaiqbal), from Malang (Indonesia).

rezaiqbal_Foap-Working_Together

We fix this, by Bang Sardy (@sardi137), from Indonesia.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.29.27

Family Business, by Kristoff Szajny (@shiny) from Canada.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.29.36

Crossing the stream, by Surya Ganesh (@suryaganesh.m) from India.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.29.45

Together we win, by Surya Ganesh (@suryaganesh.m) from India.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.29.53

Together is funnier, by Surya Ganesh (@suryaganesh.m) from India.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.30.02

Co-workers, by Vincenzo Martella (@wungenz), from Bologna, Italy.

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 13.30.11

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>