Community, FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS

“Adventurous People” Mission: A selection

Real adventure!

We’re happy to present some amazing photos from the “Adventurous People” Mission by Condé Nast.

During the last 4 weeks, over 810 Foapers took part in the mission submitting altogether 1750 photos. The photos are just stunning!

Explore with photos into several categories : Sun, Mountains, Sea, Desert, Winter, Biker, Air, Selfies, Water.

Congratulations go to the authors of these beautiful photos.

The lucky winner, who receives $100, will be announced in the coming days.

Enjoy the best of the best!

Foap: real photography, real moments, real adventures!

 

1. Sun

Skating to the end by Catharina Nilsson @chattis from Kävlinge, Sweden

Foap-Skating_to_the_end

 

Yoga by Jordan Mazur @jordan.mazur2 from Tallahassee, US

Foap-Yoga

 

2. Mountains

Slack-line over falls by Leonard Hays @mountainrun

Foap-Slack_line_over_falls

 

Alpine yoga by Rick Theis @ricktheis from Seattle, US

Foap-Alpine_yoga

 

Traveling to Everest base camp by Mariia Kamenska @mariiakamenska from Kiev, Ukraine

Foap-Traveling_to_Everest_base_camp

 

3. Sea

Fly high by Owen Gitsham @gitsham2 from Folsom, US

Foap-Fly_high

 

Splash by Eric Esterle @eesterle from Ellicott City, US

Foap-Splash

 


4. Desert

Desert trip by Serkan Öztürk @serkantetikozturk from Turkey

Foap-Desert_trip

 

Walking in the desert by @lindae from Höör, Sweden

Foap-Walking_in_the_desert

 

5. Winter

Back flip by Chrissie Dow @boardcrazy from Christchurch, Great Britain

Foap-Back_flip

 

Sledging by Marlene Bocast @mbocast from McLean, US

Foap-Sleding

 

6. Biker 

Silhouette of biker by Boža Cucek @bozac from Košana, Slovenia

Foap-Silhouette_of_biker

 

Map by Luca De Gregorio @mustangtux

Foap-map

 

7. Air

The sky isn’t the limit by Patrícia Hillebrandt @nepheline from Cotia, Brazil

Foap-The_Sky_isn_t_the_limit

 

Wohoo by Felipe Carvalho @felipe_carvalho_7927 from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Foap-Wohoo

 

8. Selfies

Sunrise hike by Drew Meek @drewmeek from Zephyr Cove, US

Foap-Sunrise_Hike

 

Boating day by Cortney Herrera @cocoherrera from US

Foap-Boating_day

 

9. Water

White water rafting by Collin Kwasnik @collinkwasnik from South Burlington, US

Foap-White_water_rafting

 

Hurricane force by Christine Robbins @stormcloud13 from US

Foap-Hurricane_force

 

Kneebording by Best Chapman @chapmtv from Abu Dhabi, the United Arab Emirates

Foap-Kneeboarding

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>