Community

Looking up Mission: Meet the Finalists

Hope you are not afraid of heights, because we are going up. Or rather, we are looking up!

Ladies and gentlemen, we are happy to announce the 30 finalists of the Looking Up Mission. 30 amazing shots that will take you to the heights. It was a huge challenge for us to select only 30 out of the over 16 000 photos that were submitted, so for those of you who are in this list: Congratulations! You deserve much respect!

Join us, scroll down and look up!

The winner of the $100 will be announced within a few days.

 

Vladimir Bashmakov (@bvv1712) from Russia.

Arhstoyanie

Looking up

 

Adrian Werner (@adrianwerner) from Poland.

Spiral Staircase in London

Looking up

 

Sussi Alfredsson (@cabday) from Sweden.

Building in Barcelona

Looking up

 

Valentina Bottari (@valebo1989) from Australia.

Curled Building in Japan

Looking up

 

Wendy Garcia Barley (@wbarley) from the US.

Hall of Steel in Leeds

Looking up

 

Jason Maddrell (@jasonmaddrell88) from the UK

Chicago

Looking up

 

Vladimir TS (@vladik) from Canada.

Under the Electricity Tower

Looking Up

 

Ingvar Björk (@inbj) from Sweden

Color trees

Looking up

 

Jabez Tan (@simplyjabez) from the US.

Apartment complex

Looking up

 

Miquel Sirera (@miquel-sirera) from Spain.

Spiral Stairs

Looking up

 

Valentin Jabaud (@valentinjbd) from France.

ZigZag

Looking up

 

Russel Kay (@russell.kay) from the US.

Freedom Tower

Looking Up

 

Desanka Jankovic (@desanka) from Serbia.

Genex Tower in Belgrad

Looking up

 

Jonathan S. Ochoa (@sttephen) from the US.

Iron Giants in Los Angeles.

Looking up

 

Louis kaunang (@louiskaunang) from Indonesia

Lost in a pine’s forest

Looking up

 

Rob Stamm (@robstamm14) from the US.

X Marks the Spot

Looking up

 

Nolan Rudman (@studrud) from the US.

Wandering the Redwoods

Looking Up

 

Mary Hengst (@maryhengst) from the US.

Freedom Tower

Looking Up

 

Kyle Perry (@k_perry) from the US.

Redwood Forest

Looking Up

 

Katarzyna Szymańska (@myshu) from Poland.

Skyscrapers

Looking Up

 

William McLaughlin (@kb412) from the US.

Spiral Case at the Handley Library, Winchester, Virginia.

Looking Up

 

Desanka Jankovic (@desanka) from Serbia.

Ada Bridge, over the Sava River in Belgrad

Looking Up

 

Alizée Renan (@alizouzouali) from France

At the Expo Milano

Looking Up

 

Emma Charnley (@emliz76) from the UK.

Southwold Lighthouse

Looking Up

 

Ivan Sjögren (@ivansjogren) from Sweden.

Flying over Manhattan

Looking Up

 

Divya dSouza (@divyz91) from Indonesia.

Skyscraper 

Looking Up

 

Lynn G. Hua (@lynnlimned) from the US.

Orange and Blue

Looking Up

 

Cory Voecks (@corydeanphotos) from the US.

Looking up through pine trees

Looking Up

 

Tobias Richter (@trichter2408) from the US.

Coit Tower in San Francisco

Looking Up

 

Kieren Erol (@kenyc) from the US.

Office Building

Looking Up

 

 

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>