FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, Missions

“Healthy Meal” finalists

For many Foapers, the best part of a meal are the photos they take of it. The ingredients, the preparation, the utensils, the plates and glasses, the towels and table decoration…

Thinking about it, we launched the “Healthy Meal” Mission for some weeks ago and today we’re happy to announce the Finalists. Foapers are not only amazing photographers, they are also amazing cookers. The submissions are beautiful, well composed, colorful and of course, healthy. Yummy!

We divided the Finalists into the following categories: ingredients, breakfast, fruits, mushrooms, salads. smoothies, dinner and desserts. Bon appetit!

Ingredients

Healthy ingredients by @merethe from Halden, Norway.

Foap-Healthy_ingredients_

 

Veggies by Amalie Juul @amaliejuul from Münster, Germany.

Foap-Veggies_

 

Breakfast

Poached egg salad brunch by Molly Tavoletti @mollytav from New York, US.

Foap-Poached_egg_salad_brunch_

 

Healthy meals by Melissa Cardea @melissa.cardea from the US.

Foap-Healthy_meals

 

Fruits

Cherries by Serkan Aksoy @tokayto from Halmstad, Sweden.

Foap-Cherries_

 

Pomegranate and heart by Eleonora Borodina @eleonora.borodina from Poland.

Foap-Pomegranate_and_heart

 

Mushrooms

Mushrooms in the wild by Greta Jokupaite @lele_greta from Germany.

Foap-Mushrooms_in_the_wild_

 

Mushrooms by Raquel Widhalm @lolacottoncandy from Bonita Springs, US.

Foap-Mushrooms

 

Salads

Pear and Spinach Salad with Esperanza Dressing by @freerangekaty from the US.

Foap-Pear_and_Spinach_Salad_with_Esperanza_Dressing

 

Salad by Lena Otvodenko @best_helen from Moscow, Russia.

Foap-salad

 

Healthy salad by Maria Chomina @mchomina from Phoenix, US.

Foap-Healthy_salad

 

Spinach and strawberries by Emily Salamone @esalamone from Tristate Area, US.

Foap-Spinach_Salad

 

Healthy meal by Sussi Alfredsson @cabday from Malmö, Sweden.

Foap-Healthy_meal-2

 

Smoothie 

Smoothie on progress by Sven Nuum @svennu from Tallinn, Estonia.

Foap-Smoothie_on_progress

 

Smoothie Bowl by Rachel Correra @rcorrera from New York City, US.

Foap-Smoothie_Bowl

 

Dinner

Japanese healthy meal Pascal Loyd by @samousse from Japan.

Foap-Japanese_healthy_meal_

 

Grilled vegetables by Wayne Wong @waynohk from Hong Kong.

Foap-Grilled_vegetables_

 

Roasted Salmon with Tangelo Quinoa and Arugula Salad by Anna De Leon @annacdeleon from Concord, US.

Foap-Roasted_Salmon_with_Tangelo_Quinoa_and_Arugula_Salad

 

 

Dessert

Chia pudding by Rickel Hayes @eatherainbow from Canada.

Foap-chia_pudding

 

Strawberry, Greek yogurt and rice cakes by Heide Mike @heideandmike.bellest from Reynoldsburg, US.

Foap-Strawberry__Greek_yogurt_and_rice_cakes

 

 

Delicious! Big thanks to the authors of these photos. Keep up with the good work. And the winner will be announced in a couple of days.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>