FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, Mission Winners, Missions

Meet the “Umbrella fun” Mission finalists!

They are made in many shapes and colors. They protect us from rain and sun. They are used in many different cultures and recently they’ve also brought lots of fun to Foap 🙂

Ladies and gentlemen, we have the finalists of the “Umbrella Fun Mission”! The lucky winner of the $100 reward will be announced in the coming days.

Stay tuned and enjoy!

It’s raining

Rainy but charming place in France by Aliya Zaripova, @aliyazaripova from Russia.

Foap-Annecy_lake__France

 

Boy and girl with umbrella in the rain by Ted Dunning, @threeboydad from San Francisco, US.

Foap-Kids_Playing_Under_An_Umbrella-2

 

Tokyo rain by Yury Vinokurov, @yuryvinokurov from Russia.

Foap-Tokyo_rain

 

Cold Water! by Heather Rich, @hrich from Joplin, US.

Foap-Cold_Water_

 

Pure joy

Guy holding French bulldog with umbrella by Josh Pavano, @jpavano from the US.

Foap-Love_You_Love_People_Umbrella_Shot

 

Umbrellas fun by Andrei Oprescu @andreioprescu from Bucharest, Romania.

Foap-umbrellas_fun

 

Lips by Sami Ahma-Aho @samfield from Finland.

Foap-Lips_and_starches-2

 

Umbrella love by Christine Robbins @stormcloud13 from the US.

Foap-Umbrella_love_

 

Colorsplash

Over the Rainbow by Andy Hanson @schaaldesignhouse from Jakarta, Indonesia.

Foap-Over_the_Rainbow

 

Is it raining? by Vanessa Melchor @vcm277 from Bangkok, Thailand.

Foap-is_it_raining__

 

Children holding umbrella painted on the wall by Benjamin Dupont @benbdprod from Bangkok, Thailand.

Foap-Kids_happy_rain

 

Superwoman in red with umbrella by Vlad Blackman @velwe from Kiev, Ukraine.

Foap-Superwoman_in_red_with_umbrella

 

Creative

Umbrella Fun by Angie Smith, @asmith1021 from Omaha, US.

Foap-Umbrella_Fun

 

Sun Fun by Patti Neall, @pneall from Front Royal, US.

Foap-Sun_Fun

 

Carefree Rainy Day by Kim Stevens, @kim_stevens_794.

Foap-Carefree_Rainy_Day_

 

Umbrella by Marlene Touchet, @mtphoto1 from Jennings, US.

Foap-Umbrella_

 

Umbrella in different cultures

Umbrellas Roof by Asrul Hanif, @asrvlhanif from Malaysia.

Foap-_Umbrellas_Roof_

 

Japan by Emma Tomlin, @emmatomlin from Austin, US.

Foap-Japan

 

Hidden colors by Jessica Tran, @tranja from the US.

Foap-Hidden_colors_

 

Who says you can’t use an umbrella whilst on a horse? by James Chapman, @jameschapmanuk from London, UK.

Screen-Shot-2015-04-27-at-13.36.16

You Might Also Like