Meet the Finalists of the “People Enjoying Fall” Mission

Fall is a photographers’ dream season. Leaves turn into yellow and red, creating beautiful scenes. Therefore we launched a Mission where Foapers were challenged to snap photos of people enjoying Fall. We got over 7,000 images and over 3,000 were approved. Lots of amazing shots!

We are now happy to announce the 30 Mission Finalists. 30 photographers who caught our attention in a special way. Gorgeous compositions, feeling and smiles to celebrate Fall.

The Mission winner will be announced within a few days. Stay tuned and enjoy the beauty of Fall by scrolling through the photos below.

See you soon,

The Foap Team


Emily Salamone (@esalamone) from the US.



Robert Campos (@infinitephotography) from the US.



Jamie Evehart (@foreveryhart) from the US.

Fall mom and kid


Alex Dulin (@alex.dulin.3) from Belarus. 

Fall Smile


Javan Ng (@javanng) from the US.

Foap Fall


Aleem Yousaf (@l0nglost) from the UK.

Fall walk


Nathan Miller (@nate_13miller) from the US. 

Fall Playing


Jaffar Ali (@jaffarali) from Denmark.

Fall Beutiful


Tomislav Boras (@tomislavboras) from Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Fall hairstyle

Olivia Saienni (@livvsaienni) from the US.

Fall Hiking


Veronika Erdos (@moosyphoto) from the UK.

First Fall


Cindy Fajardo (@portugala) from the US.

Girl in Fall


Savin Madeleine (@savin.madeleine) from Romania.

Fall heart leafs


Brigitte Flamand (@virgule) from France.

Fall kayaking


Catherine Douma (@catherine.douma) from the US.

Fall Children Playing


Tomasz Olszewski (@tom3cki) from Poland.

Fall Reflection

Vagos Batsi (@vagos.batsi) from Greece.

Fall Girl fashion


Ryan Haunfelderi (@haunfeld) from the US.

Fall Exploring


Nico Serena (@nicoserena) from Italy.



Max Zen (@largus) from Russia.

Girl Enjoying Fall


Abel Viladomat (@abelvila) from Spain.

Fall in Kaunas city


Natasha B. (@natphoto) from Belgium.

Foap Fall Golden Road


John B. (@photozbyjab) from the US.

Fall Sleeping under tree


Cédric Pineau (@cedric_pineau_39) from France.



Frederick Abels (@tahitifred) from France.

Fall gathering


Masich Mariia(@masich_mariya) from Ukraine.



Jessica Smith (@jessiejanesmith) from the US.

Fall Joy


Asa Jordan (@ajordan) from the US.

Fall Happiness


Daniel Lindholm (@daniellindholm) from Sweden. 

Joy Fall


Lee Grainger (@greendub) from the UK.

Fall Dog


You Might Also Like