Mission Winners

Exploring Brazil: Meet the Mission Finalists!

Over 200 million people in an area that covers 8,515,767 km2. Brazil is a huge country. And It is also beautiful!

Recently we ran the “Exploring Brazil” Mission. Local and foreign Foapers submitted over 7,500 photos during five days. Incredible!

Among all the amazing submissions we have selected 30 Finalists. We did our best to select photos from all over the country. Rio’s beauty, the Pantanal, Sao Paulo…

A huge congratulations to all the Finalists! The winner of the $100 reward will be announced within some days.

Now, sit down and explore Brazil with us!

 

Sunset in Ipanema, by Cesar Viera (@vieiracesar)

Sunset in Ipanema

 

Mato Grosso, by Anna Klarke (@annarkarkle).

Mato Grosso - Brazil

 

Soccer in Rio, by Rebecca Rossi (@beccamrossi)

Soccer in Rio

 

Fishermen, by Pedro Borba (@pedro.borba).

Fishermen in Brazil

 

 Mangrove, by Daniel Yamamoto (@dyamamoto).

Mangrove

 

Sao Paulo by night, by Victor Lucena (@vitulucena).

Sunset in Sao Paulo

 

Porto Velho, by Aurita Ramos Vasconcelos (@arvasconcelos40).

Porto Velho Brazil

 

Rural Living, by Sirleny Garcia (@sirleny.garcia).

Rural living in Brazil

 

Iguacu Waterfall, by Dmitry Petrenko (@dmitry.petrenko).

Iguacu waterfall

 

Ipanema Beach Soccer, by Joao Pedro Goes (@joaopedrosouza).

Foap Ipanema Beach

 

Sunset in Fernando de Noronha, by Evelyn Diniz (@evelyndiniz).

Fernando de Noronha

 

Risk lovers, by Soraya Araujo (@soraya.araujo).

Risk Lovers Brazil

 

 

The colored sailboat, by Netto Pavezi (@netto_pavezi).

Sailboat in Brazil

 

Macaws in Pantanal, by Ricardo Zaviasky (@zavicorp).

Macaws in Brazil

 

Business at the beach, by Ana Braga (@anabraga).

Beach Brazil

 

Onboard, by Celso Junior (@celsoraj).

Boat Brazil

 

Football, by Pedro Igor (@pedro.igor).

Football Brazil

 

Toucan, by Anton Carballo (@antoncarballo).

Foap-Riooo_

 

Summer tradition, by Julia Zettel (@zettel).

Football in Rio

 

Sé, Sao Paulo, by Raíssa Coelho Soares (@raissatebet).

Se Sao Paulo Brazil

 

Botanical Garden in Curitiba, by Grazile Cuncha (@grazi.agace).

Cutitiba

 

Music in Salvador, by Uli Darbra (@uli.d).

Salvador Brazil

 

Fishing in Recife, by Thiago Sotero (@soterothiago).

Recife

 

Boys playing in Jericoacoara, Ceara, by Marcia Camara (@marciacamara).

Ceara

 

Football fans, by Filipe Monte (@filipe.monte).

Football fans Brazil

 

Christ the Redeemer, by Ivan Sjögren (@ivansjogren).

Rio

 

Waterfall in Salto de Corumba, by Adrian Konopnicki (@arcydeusz).

Waterfall

 

Rio by night, by by Dmitry Petrenko (@dmitry.petrenko).

Rio Nightview

 

Footprints – Florianópolis, by Ale Maldonado (@ale.mandonado).

Footrpints

 

Chapada Diamantina, by Eduarda Trajano (@eduardatrajano).

Brazil

 

You Might Also Like