FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, Missions

“Balloons are all around”: Meet the Mission finalists

Children are often fascinated by balloons. But so are adults, specially Foapers… It might be because of the colors or the funny shapes. Maybe it’s because of how easily they move, so lightly and smoothly.

During the last weeks, Foapers showed that they love balloons. The “Balloons are all around” Mission ended up with amazing photos. Gorgeous colors, amazing creativity and beautiful stories.

It’s been a very tough task but we’ve selected the 20 finalists. Congratulations to all of you who made it to this list. More than 1500 photos have been uploaded to the Mission, so your shot stood out.

Ah! The winner of the $100 reward will be announced in the coming days.

Enjoy the ballon party!

 

Balloon happiness

Crazy hair day by Anna Rinehart, @anna_b_rinehart from Cheney, US.

Foap-Crazy_hair_day_w

 

Balloons All Around by Peyton Booher, @peyton_booher from Burkesville, US.

Foap-Balloons_All_Aroundw

 

Ballons and foot in the Sky by Serena Mandolla, @nicoserena from Bertinoro, Italy.

Foap-Ballons_and_foot_in_the_Skyw

 

Balloon Jump by Patti Neall, @pneall from Front Royal, US.

Foap-Balloon_Jump-2w

 

Celebrating with balloons

Celebration of the autumn arrival by Artem Neustruev, @just2die4art from Jerusalem, Israel.

Foap-celebration_of_the_autumn_arrival_w

 

Birthday by Jessica Boyd, @jessiboyd.

Foap-Birthday_w

 

60 years together ♥️ by Lee Grainger, @greendub from UK.

Foap-60_years_together___-2w

 

People & balloons

Old man with balloons by Tessie Weaver, @tessie.weaver from the US.

Foap-old_man_with_balloons-2w

 

Looking for the next step by Rostik Slivinsky, @rostik_slivinsky from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine.

Foap-Looking_for_the_next_step_w

 

Float On by Erik Drost @edrost88, from Mentor, US.

Foap-Float_Onw

 

Red by @deemaabd from New York, US.

Foap-Redw

 

Balloon fun by Lauren Gross, @laurengross.

Foap-balloon_funw

 

Just balloons

Balloons in a row on a line by Conny Skogberg @grebgokz from Sweden.

Foap-balloons_in_a_row_w

 

Photo of Balloon Splash by Tomasz Szast, @tomi_szast from London, UK.

Foap-Balloon_Splashw

 

Balloons in the Rain by Marlene Bocast, @mbocast from Mclean, US.

Foap-Balloons_in_the_Rainw

 

Balloon in city by @leamsri from Bangkok, Thailand.

Foap-balloon_in_cityw

 

Kids playing with balloons

Colored Ballons, by Madeleine Kattan, @mkattan16 from the US.

New Photo balloon finalist

 

Fly me baloon! by Paolo Santos, @paolosantos from San Diego, US.

Foap-Fly_me_baloon_w

 

Balloon baby by Elizabeth Boyden @elizabeth_catherine_ from Lancaster, US.

Foap-Balloon_babyw

 

Bubble Baby by Jim Olive, @jim.olive.54.

Foap-Bubble_Baby-2w

You Might Also Like