Community, FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, Mission Winners, Missions

Amazing Doors finalists!

Hello Foapers!

Today we are announcing the 20 finalists of the Amazing Doors Mission! We had a lot of incredible submissions. Colourful doors, old doors, vault doors, you name it! Foapers were chasing beautiful doors all over the places. It’s amazing to scroll through the submissions! We had a fun but tough task to select the finalists among over 6700 photos!

The Mission winner, who cashes out $100, will be announced soon! Check out the Finalists and stay tuned!

 

Maciej Miszkiewicz (@lost.in.toilets) from Poland: Green doors in Vienna

Foap-Green_doors_of_V

 

Susanne Hegbart (@shec) from Sweden : Red door with red roses

Foap-Red_door_with_re

 

Linda Erwe (@lindae) from Sweden: Door in Italy

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

 

Preteen Hermans(@preben) from Belgium : Behind every door there is a story

Foap-behind_every_doo

 

Nick Jackson(@teamjackson) from UK : Heavy wooden door into a church surrounded by ornate stone carvings

Foap-A_heavy_wooden_d

 

Neil Cherry(@chazzoo) from UK : Greek tragedy

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Marianne (@voss) from Norway: Favourite door

Foap-Favorite_Door

 

Joe Carter (@joecarter) from USA : Bathroom Barn Door

Foap-

 

Mariana Abib (@mariana.abib) from Brazil : Brazilian facade

Foap-Brazilian_facade

 

Rachael Anderson (@yukiride) from USA : Gold door

Foap-gold_door

 

Laura Pecile(@lapec) from Italy : Flower power in Ibiza

Foap-Flower_power_in_

 

Adrian Werner(@adrianwerner) from Poland : Scary empty elevator

Foap-Scary_empty_elev

 

Anelle Mostert (@sevenswans) from South Africa : Open Door

Foap-Open_door

 

Laila Røberg (@fotolaila) from Norway : Blue door with flowers

Foap-Blue_door_with_f

 

Adrian Werner(@adrianwerner) from Poland : Gdansk door series

Processed with VSCOcam with c7 preset

 

Laila Røberg (@fotolaila) from Norway : Red doors with roses

Foap-Red_doors_with_r

 

Marta Catelan (@martacatelan) from Italy : Red door in Dublin, Ireland

Foap-Red_door_in_Dubl

 

Katy Cox(@katycox) from USA : Door

Foap-Door

 

Michael Hodgson (@michael.hodgson) from USA : Behind the stickers

Foap-Behind_the_Stick

 

Kim Shapley (@kshapley) from Australia : No caption

Foap--2

 

 

Congratulations to all of you who made to the Final and thanks for sharing your amazing shots with us!

You Might Also Like